Welcome to the website of the Association of North East and Cumbria Car Clubs.........................ANECCC was formed in 1952 and brings together Motor Clubs from Morecambe Bay to the Solway Firth in the West and Hawick to Humberside in the east...............................ANECCC is the regional association for motor sport clubs in the area; co-ordinating events, running championships and is a line of communication between clubs and Motorsport UK.........................
 
e: info @ aneccc.org.uk
ANECCC

Club Contacts

Alnwick and District Motor Club
Martin O'Hanlon
fme655@hotmail.com

BARC (Yorks)
Lesley Green
clubsec@harewoodhill

Berwick and District Motor Club
Darren Smith
darren.smith@berwickmotorclub.co.uk

Border Ecosse Motor Club
Monty Pearson
montypearson@btinternet.com

British Motorsport Marshals
Steve Hill
hilljulie@btinternet.com

British Racing & Sports Car Club (North)
Graham Whitaker
gwhitaker953@gmail.com

Cramlington and District Motor Club
Simon Tappin
simon.tappin@gmail.com

Cumberland Sporting Car Club
Steve Waggett
steve-wag@hotmail.co.uk

Cumbria Kart Racing Club
Marion Fell
marion@markfell.co.uk

Darlington and District Motor Club
Anthony Curran
curranaj@yahoo.com

De Lacy Motor Club
Steve Walshaw
rwd9steve@hotmail.co.uk

Dunfermline Car Club
The Secretary
strc@dunfermlinecarclub.co.uk

Durham Automobile Club
Gordon Dundee
durhamautomobileclub@gmail.com

Eden Valley Motor Club
Gordon Roper
roper94@btinternet.com

Fell Side Auto Club
Myke Pocock
mykepocock@yahoo.co.uk

Furness and District Motor Club
Bob Hargreaves
bob.hargreaves@btinternet.com

Hadrian Motorsport Ltd
Steve Nesworthy
hadrianmcsecretary@gmail.com

Hartlepool & District Motor Club
The Secretary
cloustonr1@gmail.com

Hawick and Border Car Club
The Secretary
david@ancrum5.plus.com

Hexham & District Motor Club
Ed Graham
edgraham01@sky.com

Jim Clark Motor Club
Ms Lindsay Burnip
poshbirdincontrol@btinternet.com

 

Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Martyn Taylor

m.r.taylor@talk21.com

Malton MC
Donna Harper

secretary@maltonmc.co.uk

MG Car Club (Tyne Tees Centre)
David Alexander

david.alexander2012@btinternet.com

Middle England Classic Vehicle Club
Peter Phillips

peterphillips.mecvc@gmail.com

Morecambe CC
Graham Foxcroft

gtfoxcroft@gmail.com

Northumberland Motor Club
Graham Hall

northumberlandmotorclub@gmail.com

North Humberside MC
Robert Newlove

gin@btinternet.com

North Lakes 4x4
Brian Fitzsimmons

mel.monstri@yahoo.co.uk

Northallerton AC
Nicky Jackson

nickyjacko@yahoo.co.uk

Northumbria Marshals Club
Derek Wood

derek.wood@btinternet.com

Ripon Motor Sport Club
Mark Casey

casage02@yahoo.co.uk

Spadeadam MC
Barry Lindsay

barry.lindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Stockton and DMC
Mike Peacock

stocktonmotorclub@hotmail.co.uk

South of Scotland Car Club
Donald Carruthers

donaldcarruthers@ymail.com

Tynemouth and DMC
Rachel Simmons

rachel.simmons@live.co.uk

Warden Law Motorsport Centre
The Secretary

wlkc@kartingnortheast.com

West Cumbria MSC
Dave Culley

grizemotorsport@yahoo.co.uk

Whickham and DMC
Tosh Townsend

compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Whitby and MC
Michael Scrimgour

scrim60@hotmail.com

Wigton MC
Graeme Forrester

gtfmg@yahoo.co.uk

York MC
Jon Riley

j.riley.riley@btinternet.com

 
© Copyright, ANECCC 2024 Website Powered By tmb
.